This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Welcome to our ticketing website
Select the event:
THE LEHMAN TRILOGY (National Theatre Live)
Cinema Truffaut

Thursday, 16/04/2020 20:00
BRUELS
Cia. La Llarga
Sala La Planeta

April 17th & 18th
SOLD OUT
OOPS!
Teatre Mòbil
Sala La Planeta - No numerat

Sunday, 19/04/2020 12:00
SOLD OUT
EL REI DEL GURUGÚ
de Ferran Joanmiquel
Sala La Planeta - No numerat

Friday, 24/04/2020 20:30
SOLD OUT
LLUM TRENCADA
Iguana Teatre
Sala La Planeta

April 25th & 26th
NO SIN MIS HUESOS
Teatre Municipal

Thursday, 30/04/2020 20:30
Canceled
UN DIA QUALSEVOL
Teatre Municipal

Sunday, 3/05/2020 18:00
Canceled
VIEJO AMIGO CICERÓN
Teatre Municipal

Friday, 8/05/2020 20:30
FIL
Madame Gaüc
Sala La Planeta - No numerat

May 8th–10th
MON PETIT SOUVENIR
Cia. La Bleda
Sala La Planeta - No numerat

Sunday, 10/05/2020 12:00
MACBETH
Teatre Municipal

Friday, 15/05/2020 20:30
Suspended
ELS SOMNÀMBULS
de Llàtzer Garcia
Sala La Planeta - No numerat

May 16th & 17th
ALL ABOUT EVE (National Theatre Live)
Cinema Truffaut

Thursday, 21/05/2020 20:00
ROMEO & JULIET
MOSCOU BALLET
Auditori de Girona - Sala Montsalvatge

Thursday, 21/05/2020 21:00
UNA HISTÒRIA REAL
Teatre Municipal

Saturday, 23/05/2020 20:30
NO CAL ANAR A L'HAVANA
de Marc Artigau
Sala La Planeta

May 23rd & 24th
TERROR I MISÈRIA 99%
Cia. SOM 12
Sala La Planeta

May 28th & 29th
SOLD OUT
BALADA DEL SABATER D'ORDIS
Teatre Municipal

Sunday, 31/05/2020 18:00
WONDERLAND
Teatre Municipal

June 5th & 6th
EL PARE DE LA NÚVIA
Teatre Municipal

June 18th & 19th
AJUNTAMENT DE GIRONA
PLAÇA DEL VI 17004 GIRONA
Telephone: 972419010
Email: infoentrades@ajgirona.cat
cultura@ajgirona.cat

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered byKoobin